Wisconsin Weather

FEB 10, 2019 | Snow Sunday

Event Type
Snow
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Sun Feb 10 - Mon Feb 11, 2019

Event Summary

Snow will break out across Wisconsin on Sunday. Possibility exists for the band of heavier snow across central Wisconsin. Please see the members only discussion for more details.

Quick Facts

Regions: , Northeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Southeast MN, Northeast WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: February 9 - 1:10 PM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Minor Snow Accumulation Tonight
Snow
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Light Snow on Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 16, 2019
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Winter Ice Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Feb 18, 2018

Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Freezing Rain Glare Ice in Northern Wisconsin
Freezing Rain/Ice
Sun Feb 3, 2019
18.8" in Blair Wisconsin - Major Storm Ending
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 11, 2019


Gile, WI Foot of Snow
Thu Feb 23, 2017

Wisconsin Snow - 8" in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 2, 2018

Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

Weekend Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Fri Feb 23, 2018

© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.923