Wisconsin Weather

JAN 31, 2019 | Light Snow Thursday Night

Event Type
Light Snow
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Thu Jan 31 - Fri Feb 1, 2019

Event Summary

Trace to 1" of snow across southern Wisconsin Thursday night ending early Saturday morning. Higher snow amounts across Illinois.

Quick Facts

Regions: Southwest WI
Last Update: January 31 - 9:55 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Light snow Wednesday Morning
Light Snow
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Gusty Winds Tuesday PM
High Wind
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Midwest Snowstorm on Saturday
Winter Storm
Fri Jan 11, 2019
test 1
None
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Major Winter Storm - 18.0" in Sheboygan
Blizzard
Sun Jan 27, 2019


Brutal Cold
Extreme Cold
Tue Jan 29, 2019


Light Snow Chance on Christmas
Light Snow
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Winter Storm Northwest Wisconsin
Wed Jan 10, 2018

25" Lake Effect Snow in Door County
Other
Sun Jan 14, 2018

Wisconsin Snow Storm - 14" in Prescott
Sun Jan 21, 2018

Winter Storm ending as Light Rain Today
Heavy Snow
Sun Jan 6, 2019

© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.923