Wisconsin Weather

DEC 25, 2018 | Light Snow Chance on Christmas

Event Type
Light Snow
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Tue Dec 25 - Wed Dec 26, 2018

Event Summary

Up to 1.0 of snow possible in southern Wisconsin Tuesday night (Christmas Day). 
Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 7:46 AM - Tue December 25, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events


Extreme Cold
Sun Dec 31, 2017
3-6" Lake Effect Snow in Upper Michigan
Lake Effect Snow
Wed Dec 5, 2018
1-2" of Snow Wednesday AM
Snow
Tue Dec 11, 2018

10" Heavy Snow in Northern Wisconsin
Heavy Snow
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Light snow Wednesday Morning
Light Snow
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Light Snow Thursday Night
Light Snow
Wed Jan 30, 2019

10" in Sturgeon Bay Wisconsin
Tue Dec 12, 2017

8.0" of Heavy Snow in La Crosse
Snow
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Snow Expected for New Years Eve
Winter Storm
Sun Dec 30, 2018
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.02