Wisconsin Weather

NOV 30, 2018 | Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning

Event Type
Freezing Rain/Ice
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Thu Nov 29 - Fri Nov 30, 2018

Event Summary

Slippery conditions may develop along the WI/IL border tonight into Friday morning. Freezing rain to produce a light glaze on roads, sidewalks, and pavement.

Quick Facts

Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: November 29 - 8:53 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin
Blizzard
Sat Nov 24, 2018

Light Snow on Thursday
Snow
Wed Nov 28, 2018
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Southwest Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Winter Storm Warning
Winter Storm
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81