Wisconsin Weather

NOV 29, 2018 | Light Snow on Thursday

Event Type
Snow
Impact
1 - Minor/None
Date
Wed Nov 28 - Fri Nov 30, 2018

Event Summary

1-2" of snow across northwest Wisconsin into the snowbelt and upper Michigan. Snow accumulation may reach 3" along or west of the Mississippi River. An inch or less elsewhere. This is a low impact storm event.

Quick Facts

Regions: Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: November 28 - 7:39 PM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin
Blizzard
Sat Nov 24, 2018

Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018
8.0" of Heavy Snow in La Crosse
Snow
Fri Nov 30, 2018

Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible Overnight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018
© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81