Wisconsin Weather

NOV 19, 2018 | Monday Snow

Event Type
Snow
Impact
1 - Minor/None
Date
Mon Nov 19, 2018

Event Summary

Light snow across northern Wisconsin Monday morning, scattered showers lingering into afternoon.

Quick Facts

Regions: Upper MI, Northeast WI, Northwest WI
Last Update: November 19 - 12:49 PM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Sprinkling of snow this AM
10 degrees in the woods this morning in Dunn County. 

Similar Storm Events

2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Light Snow on Thursday
Snow
Wed Nov 28, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin
Blizzard
Sat Nov 24, 2018

Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible Overnight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018
8.0" of Heavy Snow in La Crosse
Snow
Fri Nov 30, 2018

© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81