Wisconsin Weather

NOV 4, 2018 | Early November Weekend Storm

Event Type
Winter Storm
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Sat Nov 3 - Sun Nov 4, 2018

Event Summary

A storm system will bring 1.0-1.5" of rain, gusty winds, and 1-3" of snow to northern Wisconsin. 4.0" in Gile, WI. Wind gusts of 56MPH in Sheboygan.

Quick Facts

Regions:
Last Update: November 5 - 10:13 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

7.6 is live but there are numerous bugs. Will work those out first before making an annoucement

Similar Storm Events

First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Southwest Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Winter Storm Warning
Winter Storm
Tue Apr 17, 2018
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin
Blizzard
Sat Nov 24, 2018

Light Snow on Thursday
Snow
Wed Nov 28, 2018
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81