Wisconsin Weather

AUG 17, 2018 | Flood Warning in Watertown, WI

Event Type
Heavy Rain
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Thu Aug 16 - Fri Aug 17, 2018

Event Summary

Heavy rain 8.6" in Watertown, WI. Waterspout earlier this morning near Milwaukee.

Quick Facts

Regions:
Last Update: October 25 - 10:43 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

15.33" of Heavy Rain in Cross Plains, WI
Heavy Rain
Sun Aug 19, 2018


Heavy Rain and Severe Weather
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 25, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
HEAVY RAIN OVERNIGHT in SOUTHERN WISCONSIN
Heavy Rain
Tue Sep 18, 2018
Long Duration Rain Event Lasting Through Wednesday
Heavy Rain
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Tornado Outbreak
Tornado Outbreak
Tue Aug 6, 2013


Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018
SEVERE STORMS AND HEAVY RAIN TONIGHT
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Aug 26, 2018

Green Lake Marquette County Tornado Outbreak
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Aug 27, 2018


© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81