Wisconsin Weather

JUL 13, 2018 | T-Storm Redevelopment

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Fri Jul 13 - Sat Jul 14, 2018

Event Summary

Strong to severe storms possible across southern Wisconsin today.

Quick Facts

Regions: Northeast WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: July 13

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Thursday Night Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Wednesday Night Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Tornadoes in Southern WI
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Heavy Rain and Severe Weather
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Central Wisconsin Strong T-Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Sep 16, 2018
STRONG THUNDERSTORMS TONIGHT - WINDY
Severe Thunderstorms
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Mattoon EF0 Tornado - October Severe Weather Event
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Progressive Derecho Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Fri Jun 9, 2017

© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81