Wisconsin Weather

JUN 26, 2018 | Tornadoes in Southern WI

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Tue Jun 26, 2018

Event Summary

Multiple weak tornadoes reported in southern Wisconsin today.

Quick Facts

Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: June 26

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Progressive Derecho Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Fri Jun 9, 2017

Campbellsport, WI EF-0 Tornado
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Jun 11, 2017

Strong T-storms Possible Overnight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Excessive Heat
Extreme Heat
Thu Jun 28, 2018

Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Thursday Night Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Wed Jul 11, 2018
T-Storm Redevelopment
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu Jul 12, 2018
Wednesday Night Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Heavy Rain and Severe Weather
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 25, 2018
© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81