Wisconsin Weather

MAY 27, 2018 | Memorial Day Weekend Heat

Event Type
Extreme Heat
Impact
2 - Low
Date
Sat May 26 - Mon May 28, 2018

Event Summary

High temperatures in the upper 90s all weekend into Memorial Day Weekend

Quick Facts

Regions:
Last Update: October 25 - 10:41 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Beautiful day at Little Silver Lake!

Similar Storm Events

Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
Chetek Tornado Day
Tornado Outbreak
Mon May 15, 2017


Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Southwest Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Winter Storm Warning
Winter Storm
Tue Apr 17, 2018
© 2018 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.81