Wisconsin Weather

JUN 1, 2019 | Strong T-storm Possible Madison to Milwaukee

Event Type
Strong Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Sat Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2, 2019

Event Summary

Saturday mid-day strong t-storms could develop in southern WI. Mother nature is trying to sneak one past us.

Quick Facts

Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: June 1 - 9:22 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Similar Storm Events

Monitoring Fri Night for Convective System
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Thunderstorm Development on Saturday
Strong Thunderstorms
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Strong Tstorms Possible South Memorial Day
Strong Thunderstorms
Sun May 26, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Friday PM in Northern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 30, 2019
Tornadoes in Southern WI
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Severe T-storms Possible Western WI Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Strong to Severe Storms Possible Today NW WI
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 23, 2019
Progressive Derecho Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Fri Jun 9, 2017

Campbellsport, WI EF-0 Tornado
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Jun 11, 2017

© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.0