Wisconsin Weather

MAY 18, 2019 | Thunder Possible on Saturday

Event Type
Thunderstorms
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Sat May 18 - Sun May 19, 2019

Event Summary

A rumble of thunder possible.

Quick Facts

Regions: Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: May 15 - 10:18 AM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

T-storms Possible
Thunderstorms
Sat May 4, 2019
Scattered Showers & Storms Tonight in Southern WI
Thunderstorms
Wed May 15, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible On Sunday
Thunderstorms
Sat May 18, 2019
Chetek Tornado Day
Tornado Outbreak
Mon May 15, 2017


Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Heavy Rain This Weekend
Heavy Rain
Fri May 17, 2019
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend Heat
Extreme Heat
Sat May 26, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.0