Wisconsin Weather

MAR 29, 2019 | Light Rain May Graze Far Southern WI

Event Type
Light Rain
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Fri Mar 29 - Sat Mar 30, 2019

Event Summary

A low pressure system will pass through northern Illinois Friday night. Rain is possible in far southern Wisconsin with minor or no impact.

Quick Facts

Regions: Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Southeast MN, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: March 30 - 4:57 PM

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

March Snowstorm - Broadcast Tower Collapse
Tue Mar 22, 2011


Late March Snowstorm
Winter Storm
Fri Mar 30, 2018

Rain - Far Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois
Light Rain
Tue Apr 2, 2019
March Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Mar 4, 2018

Southwest Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Light Snow Tonight
Snow
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Record Cold in Early March
Extreme Cold
Sun Mar 3, 2019

Storm Ending this Morning
Heavy Snow
Fri Mar 8, 2019

Major Flooding from Sudden Warmth and Melting Snow
Flash Flooding
Wed Mar 13, 2019

2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v7.94