Wisconsin Weather

MAY 16, 2019 | Scattered Showers & Storms Tonight in Southern WI

Event Type
Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Thu May 16 - Fri May 17, 2019

Event Summary

Scattered thunderstorms will develop along the warm front today and some could be strong south.
Regions: Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Southeast MN, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 3:00 PM - Thu May 16, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Thunder Possible on Saturday
Thunderstorms
Fri May 17, 2019
Heavy Rain This Weekend
Heavy Rain
Fri May 17, 2019


Chetek Tornado Day
Tornado Outbreak
Mon May 15, 2017
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend Heat
Extreme Heat
Sat May 26, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
T-storms Possible
Thunderstorms
Sat May 4, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible On Sunday
Thunderstorms
Sat May 18, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.02