Wisconsin Weather

FEB 14, 2019 | Minor Snow Accumulation Tonight

Event Type
Snow
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Thu Feb 14 - Fri Feb 15, 2019

Event Summary

Minor snow accumulation possible tonight as a low pressure system slices through Wisconsin. Heaviest snow in upper Michigan. Wind gusts increase overnight into Friday morning.
Regions: Upper MI, Northeast WI, Northwest WI
Last Update: 10:43 AM - Thu February 14, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Snow Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Light Snow on Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 16, 2019
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018

Winter Ice Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018
Freezing Rain Glare Ice in Northern Wisconsin
Freezing Rain/Ice
Sun Feb 3, 2019


18.8" in Blair Wisconsin - Major Storm Ending
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 11, 2019

Gile, WI Foot of Snow
Thu Feb 23, 2017

Wisconsin Snow - 8" in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 2, 2018

Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

Weekend Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Fri Feb 23, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.02